Venu (Kal) Kalavacharla Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Plant Biology
302-857-6492
vkalavacharla@desu.edu

Lynn Everett Ph.D.

Academic Mentor - Biology
Wesley College
302-736-2310
everetly@wesley.edu

Melissa Harrington Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Neurobiology
302-857-7117
mharring@desu.edu

Leonard Davis Ph.D.

Research Mentor - Molecular Biology
302-857-7370
ledavis@dsu.edu

Stephen Taylor Ph.D.

Academic Mentor- Ethics
302-857-6634
staylor@desu.edu

Jung-Lim Lee Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Food Microbiology

Kalpalatha Melmaiee Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Plant Molecular Biology
302-857-6461
kmelmaiee@desu.edu

Barbara Wiggins M.S.

Academic Mentor- Biotechnology
DTCC-Georgetown
302-855-1652
bwiggins@dtcc.edu

Sathya Elavarthi Ph.D

Research Mentor- Plant Physiology, Molecular Biology
302-857-6418
selavarthi@desu.edu

Vasudevan Ayyappan Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Molecular Biology
302-857-6461

Gulnihal Ozbay Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Aquaculture
302-857-6476
gozbay@desu.edu

Tomasz Smolinski Ph.D

Research Mentor- Bioinformatics
302-857-7951
tsmolinski@desu.edu

Bertrand Hankoua Ph.D

Research Mentor- Food and Nutritional Sciences
302-857-7935
bhankoua@desu.edu

Murali Temburni Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Neuroscience
302-857-6510
mtemburni@desu.edu

Karuna Chintapenta Ph.D.

Research Mentor- Aquaculture
302-857-6549
kchintapenta@desu.edu